+7 861 232-91-29 +7 918 39 22 800 RU
People trust us
FineBer
Siding and facade panel from FineBer is a multipurpose finishing material, which perfectly fits for cladding newly built buildings as well as for relatively old buildings. Products from FineBer is a good alternative to natural stone and wood.
website
GK «Nordside»
Nordside trademark is over 16 years has been widely represented in Russian and CIS countries market, as well as in overseas markets. The company manufactures vinyl siding, decorative PVC wall panels, facade panels, socle panels and gutter system, all is under Nordside trademark.
website
«From Klincenbau Ltd Co»
Danke windowsills is a result of joint development with European experts, is an innovation which unfixed all established notions of Russian consumers about an ordinary window accessories. Website
website
«European investment company Ltd Co»
Venta company – is a leading European company which manufactures decorative materials. The company is found in 1993 in Belgium.
website
«Nikoplast Ltd Co»
«Nikoplast Ltd Co» is a largest manufacturer of wall panels and windowsills from PVC in Southern Federal District in Russia. It operates its own transport services. The company have been making wholesale distribution over its market for 9 years already.
website
«Vek Ltd Co»
«Vek Ltd Co» – is a manufacturer of seamless laminated and varnished PVC panels for interior decoration (walls and ceilings). They are equally suitable for public spaces, offices, private apartments, houses and summer cottages.
website
«Decoplast Ltd Co»
Today «DecoPlast» plant is one of the largest manufacturers of PVC construction and finishing materials in Russia. The plant has got 35 thousand square meters of its own production facilities, which host 3 workshops for PVC products production, as well as toolroom, warehouses, loading terminal, auxiliary facilities.
Website
website
1 / 1

+7 861 232-91-29 +7 918 39 22 800
Нам доверяют
FineBer
Сайдинг и фасадные панели торговой марки FineBer - многоцелевой отделочный материал, который одинаково хорошо подходит для облицовки и недавно возведенных строений, и относительно старых зданий. Продукция FineBer - естественная альтернатива натуральному камню или древесине.
сайт
ГК «Нордсайд»
Торговая марка NORDSIDE более 16 лет представлена на рынке России , в странах СНГ и в странах зарубежья. Компания производит виниловый сайдинг, декоративные стеновые ПВХ панели, фасадные и цокольные панели, водосточную систему под торговой маркой NORDSIDE.
сайт
ООО «ИЗ "Клинценбау"»
Подоконники DANKE стали результатом совместных с европейскими специалистами разработок, инновацией, которая перевернула представление российских потребителей об обычном оконном аксессуаре.
сайт
ООО «Европейская Инвестиционная Компания»
Компания VENTA — ведущая европейская компания по производству декоративных отделочных материалов. Компания основана в Бельгии 1993 году.
сайт
ООО «Нико-Пласт»
ООО "Никопласт" - крупнейшее в ЮФО производство стеновых панелей и подоконников из ПВХ. Имеется своя транспортная компания. Оптовые поставки по всей России уже более 9 лет.
сайт
ООО «Век»
ООО «Век» – производитель бесшовных ламинированных и лакированных панелей ПВХ для внутренней отделки помещений (стен и потолков). Они одинаково подходят для общественных помещений, офисов, частных квартир, домов и дач.
сайт
ООО «ДекоПласт»
На сегодняшний день завод ДекоПласт является одним из самых крупных производителей строительно-отделочных материалов из ПВХ в России. Завод имеет 35 тыс. кв.м. собственных производственных площадей, на которых размещаются 3 цеха по выпуску ПВХ продукции, инструментальный цех, склады, погрузочный терминал, вспомогательно-бытовые помещения.
сайт
1 / 1